Author Topic: journal 1.18.09  (Read 3833 times)

Offline Soft Words

• Shoppe Keeper
  • Soft words falling... gently... fading away into time
    • The Guinea Pig Poet
journal 1.18.09
« on: January 18, 2009, 02:45 AM »
My life has gone from crazy to crazier. I'm sick (I'm trying to get an appointment before Monday night - sigh), my "cold" has turned into sinusitis (I am a good enough medical student to have learnt to add up the symptoms - and unfortunately, I cannot prescribe drugs for myself), and I'm doing a very busy rotation in the Pediatric Intensive Care Unit (PICU). I have one more crazy rotation to go before I'm done with med school, but the end is in sight.